The Sochi pedestrian path starts near Matsesta and lasts until the Sea Port of Sochi. The first part of the path that passes to the Stadium is called the “Path of Health”.
скидки на санатории

In Sochi, according to local historians, the city’s five-kilometer footpath was laid in the mid-30s of the last century – over the old Circassian path which was of strategic importance to the mountaineers. In the pre-revolutionary era, above the path laid the estates of the famous dacha owners: finance minister Witte, The Most Brilliant Prince Golitsyn, prince Trubetskoy, cossack ataman Malama, doctor Peunova. There were evergreen cypress trees and cryptomeria, junipers and thui, Italian pines and magnolias, cypresses and strawberries, cedars and osmanthus, sequoias and eucalyptuses, evergreen oaks and cinnamon, laurels and lyriodendrons – a kind of tropical arboretum. The age of some specimens has long passed a hundred-year boundary (similar trees are called patriarchs). Among the patriarch trees there are Caucasian limes, maple ash, trembling poplar, beautiful ash, caucasian hornbeam, evergreen cypress, eucalyptus stick, camphor and many others.

санаторий опорно двигательный

Terrencure is translated as treatment on the ground – this is a kind of method of Health Resort treatment, which provides for physical activity in the form of walking walks in a mountainous area and a certain verified route. It is held outdoors, as it contributes to tempering and increasing endurance, as well as normalizing the psycho-emotional stability of a person. This sport improves the functioning of the cardiovascular system, respiratory organs, speeds up the metabolism, and repairs the nervous system.

The new terrencure passes almost through the whole city of Sochi – from Matsesta to the Central Stadium and further, past the Dendrarium Park, along the Embankment to the Marine Station. Currently, there are also such health resorts as: “Riviera Park – Riviera Beach”, “Riviera River – Sochi River Embankment”, “Riviera Park – Sea Embankment”, “Art Museum – Seaside Quay”. You can choose any and not just relax, but also to improve your health on vacation.

Rules of the terrencure:

  • Walking should be done regularly, every day, during a short time of the day – in the morning before lunch, or in the evening before going to bed.
  • Clothes should be light, not constraining movements, shoes comfortable.
  • Walking should be accompanied by proper breathing and a good mood.

From the territory of Aktyor Health Resort there is passage to the “Path of Health”

Сочинская пешеходно–прогулочная тропа берет свое начало около Мацесты и длиться до самого Морского порта города Сочи. Первая часть пути, которая проходит до Стадиона и называется «Тропой здоровья».
скидки на санатории

В Сочи, по данным краеведов, городская пешеходная тропа длиной в пять километров была проложена в середине 30-х годов прошлого века – ни много ни мало по существовавшей старой черкесской тропе, имеющей стратегическое значение для горцев. В дореволюционную эпоху выше тропы располагались имения знаменитых дачевладельцев: министра финансов С.Ю.Витте, светлейшего князя Голицына, князя П.И.Трубецкого, наказного атамана Я.Д.Маламы, врача Пеунова. От них и от последующих посадок на тропе остались вечнозеленые кипарисовики и криптомерии, можжевельники и туи, итальянские сосны и магнолии, кипарисы и земляничники, кедры и османтусы, секвойи и эвкалипты, вечнозеленые дубы и коричники, лавры и лириодендроны – своеобразный тропический дендрарий. Возраст некоторых экземпляров давно перевалил столетний рубеж (подобные деревья называют патриархами). В числе деревьев-патриархов терренкура – кавказские липы, клен ясенелистный, тополь дрожащий, ясень прекрасный, граб кавказский, кипарис вечнозеленый, эвкалипт прутьевидный, коричник камфарный и мн. др.

санаторий опорно двигательный

Терренкур переводится как лечение на местности — это своеобразный метод санаторно-курортного лечения, который предусматривает дозированные физические нагрузки в виде пеших прогулок по гористой местности и определенному выверенному маршруту. Проводится он на свежем воздухе, так как это способствует закаливанию и повышению выносливости, а также нормализации психоэмоциональной стабильности человека. Этот вид спорта улучшает работу сердечно-сосудистой системы, органов дыхания, ускоряет обмен веществ, и приводит в порядок нервную систему.

Новый терренкур проходит почти через весь город Сочи — от Мацесты до Центрального стадиона и далее, мимо парка Дендрарий, по Набережной до самого Морского вокзала. В настоящее время есть также такие терренкуры как: «Парк Ривьера — пляж Ривьера», «Парк Ривьера — Набережная реки Сочи», «Парк Ривьера — морская Набережная», «Художественный музей — морская Набережная». Можно выбрать какой нравиться и не только отдыхать, но и оздоровиться на отдыхе.

Правила терренкура:

  • Прогулки должны проводиться регулярно, каждый день, в нежаркое время суток — утром до обеда, либо вечером перед сном.
  • Одежда должна быть легкой, не стесняющей движений, обувь удобной.
  • Прогулки должны сопровождаться правильным дыханием и хорошим настроением.

С территории санатория Актёр есть выход на «Тропу здоровья»